Merife Obinna's Blog: PDP

Latest

Recent Tube

Showing posts with label PDP. Show all posts
Showing posts with label PDP. Show all posts

Thursday, 10 May 2018

Buhari unwell to govern, PDP says, as Buhari jets out for yet another appointment with his doctor

Tuesday, 23 January 2018

2019: Obasanjo lambasts Buhari, accuses him of been nepotic and advices him not to contest again

Friday, 24 November 2017

Atiku: It is a good thing he left, El-Rufai says
PDP to Atiku: You are now a free man
Atiku dumps APC

Sunday, 19 November 2017

Sunday, 12 November 2017

2019: Members of Atiku Support Group joins PDP

Sunday, 5 November 2017

Ifeanyi Ubah dumps PDP for APGA

Thursday, 5 October 2017

Two PDP House of Representatives members crosscarpets to APC
2019: You are on your own, Makarfi tells Fayose over presidential bid

Sunday, 1 October 2017

APC critises Fayose for declaring his intetion to contest the 2019 presidential poll

Friday, 29 September 2017

2019 Elections: INEC fixes February 16th for Presidential poll

Tuesday, 19 September 2017

Wednesday, 16 August 2017

Senator Kwankwaso denies joining the PDP

Tuesday, 15 August 2017

Senator Rabiu Kwankwaso retruns to PDP

Thursday, 10 August 2017

Tuesday, 8 August 2017

Fayose reveals reason he was not allowed to visit Buhari on London

Saturday, 29 July 2017

PDP Chairman involved in car accident

Wednesday, 12 July 2017

PDP Crisis: Markarfi wins at the Supreme Court, Fani-Kayode reacts

Sunday, 9 July 2017

Osun West Senatorial Bye-election: Shame On You, Fani-Kayode Blasts APC