Merife Obinna's Blog: 2019 elections

Latest

Recent Tube

Showing posts with label 2019 elections. Show all posts
Showing posts with label 2019 elections. Show all posts

Thursday, 24 May 2018

Politics: Stop the blame game, accept you have failed, PDP knocks Buhari

Friday, 18 May 2018

2019 Elections: Seven aspirants eyeing SDP Presidential ticket, acting chairman claims

Wednesday, 16 May 2018

Corruption: Buhari haven't learnt from previous mistakes, elder statesmen claims

Tuesday, 15 May 2018

Saturday, 17 February 2018

President Buhari have fulfiled all his promises, Chris Ngige speaks on reelecting Buhari
2019: Zone Presidency to the South East, Balarabe Musa says

Saturday, 10 February 2018

Buhari trounced in online poll by Atiku

Sunday, 4 February 2018

Wednesday, 24 January 2018

Step down now that the ovation is loudest, I Go Dye advises Buhari

Sunday, 7 January 2018

2019: Please go home and rest, Dele Momodu advises Buhari
Nigerians reject Buhari's second term bid in online poll

Monday, 16 October 2017

Thursday, 5 October 2017

2019: You are on your own, Makarfi tells Fayose over presidential bid

Thursday, 28 September 2017

A Yoruba man will become president in 2019, Prophet Okoli says

Tuesday, 19 September 2017

Thursday, 10 August 2017

Wednesday, 19 July 2017

2019: MPPP changes name as it repositions for the General Elections

Saturday, 17 June 2017

2019: I will be president after Buhari, Governor Ayo Fayose says

Monday, 5 June 2017

Stronger together: Dokpesi and others unveil new party APDA for 2019 elections